Back to All Events

ChamberMusicBox Battersea #1

  • Fresh Ground London 68 Battersea Rise London, England, SW11 1EQ United Kingdom (map)

Works performed:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Divertimento "The Marriage of Figaro" for two clarinets and bassoon

(Peter Cigleris, Sacha Rattle, Igor Ahss)

Jacques Ibert - Cinq Pieces en Trio for oboe, clarinet and bassoon

(Philip Haworth, Sacha Rattle, Igor Ahss)

Sergei Prokofiev - Quintet in g minor for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola and double bass Op. 39

(Philip Haworth, Peter Cigleris, Yuri Kalnits, Matthew Quenby, Tony Hougham)

Earlier Event: November 20
ChamberMusicBox #6
Later Event: March 12
ChamberMusicBox Hampstead #1