Back to All Events

ChamberMusicBox Battersea #4

  • Fresh Ground London 68 Battersea Rise London, England, SW11 1EQ United Kingdom (map)

Works performed:

W A Mozart - Duo for violin and viola in G major K423

(Anna Kandinskaya and Matthew Quenby)

Zoltan Kodaly - Intermezzo for String Trio

(Anna Kandinskaya, Matthew Quenby, Julia Morneweg)

W A Mozart - Quartet in D major for flute, violin, viola and cello K285

(Kathryn Thomas, Anna Kandinskaya, Matthew Quenby, Julia Morneweg)

Alfred Schnittke - Moz - Art for two violins (1783/1976)

(Anna Kandinskaya and Yuri Kalnits)

Earlier Event: September 17
ChamberMusicBox Hampstead #4
Later Event: November 19
ChamberMusicBox Hampstead #5