Back to All Events

ChamberMusicBox Hampstead #4

  • Burgh House & Hampstead Museum 68 Battersea Rise London, England, SW11 1EQ United Kingdom (map)

Works performed:

Samuel Hogarth - Trio for clarinet, cello and piano (2017) - world premiere

(Nadia Wilson, Julia Morneweg, Samuel Hogarth)

Maurice Ravel - String Quartet in F major

(Madeleine Mitchell, Yuri Kalnits, Roger Chase, Julia Morneweg)

The commission of Samuel Hogarth's new work was made possible through the generous support of the Britten Pears Foundation and the Ralph Vaughan Williams Trust